Sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators

The Northern Territory Racing Commission grants licences to sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators operating in the Northern Territory.

To apply for a sports bookmaker licence go to the Northern Territory Government website.

Sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators licensed in the Northern Territory

No Trading as Company Website Comments
1 bet365 Hillside (Australia New Media) Pty Ltd
2 BetEasy BetEasy Pty Ltd
3 Betfair Betfair Pty Ltd
4 DraftKings DraftKings Australia Pty Ltd
5 Ladbrokes GVC Australia Pty Ltd
Betstar GVC Australia Pty Ltd GVC Australia Pty Ltd
6 Lottoland Lottoland Australia Pty Ltd
7 MoneyBall Moneyball Australia Pty Ltd
8 Pty Ltd
9 PlayOn Tradeplayer Australia Pty Ltd
10 PlayUp PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
ClassicBet PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
Draftstars PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
Madbookie PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
11 PointsBet PointsBet Australia Pty Ltd
12 Skrilla Puntaa Pty Ltd
13 SportChamps SportChamps Australia Pty Ltd
14 Sportsbet Sportsbet Pty Ltd
15 Pty Ltd
16 TopBetta TopBetta Pty Ltd
17 Ubet NT Ubet NT Pty Ltd Licensed by the Director-General of Licensing
18 Unibet Betchoice Corporation Pty Ltd
19 William Hill William Hill Australia Wagering Pty Ltd
20 World Lottery Club Annexio Australia Pty Ltd

Last updated: 30 July 2019


Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.